Endre delingsalternativer

Start by clicking the little user-menu icon in the top right corner:

 

  • Then select "Shared photos" from the menu:

 

  • All your shared albums and photos will be shown in a list. Click "Remove link" behind the album or photos that you do not want to share anymore:

 

Var denne artikkelen nyttig?
0 av 0 syntes dette var nyttig

Har du flere spørsmål?

Send en forespørsel

Kommentarer