To restore images and videos that you previously deleted from Jottacloud Photo timelime or any albums, start by clicking the user menu in the upper right corner, and select Trash from the drop-down menu:
- Then you check the checkbox in images and videos that you want to restore, and click Restore in the bottom part of the screen:
- The images and videos wil be restored to the previous location in the timeline or albums.
- If you deleted the whole file from your account, they will need to be restored from the regular trashbin in your Jottacloud account. They cannot be restored from the trashbin in Jottacloud Photo in this case.