Delete Photos & Videos

To delete photos or videos from the timeline, check the images/videos you want to delete and click "Delete" in the bottom part of the screen:

 

  • Confirm that you want to delete the images/videos in the dialogue-box that pops up(or hit cancel if you changed your mind):

 

  • Your Photos are now removed from your timeline and any albums they were added to. The files themselves are deleted from your Jottacloud account, and will be stored in the paperbin in your Jottacloud account for 30 days, after which they are permanently deleted.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions?

Submit a request

Comments