How do I remove folders from Backup?

To remove a folder from backup you simply open the Jottacloud Application and select the folder in the list of backup folders. Then press the Delete Folder button.

You will receive the following message:

When you delete a folder, it will go into your Trash and show as “grayed out.”  Jottacloud saves deleted files for a minimum 30 days before permanently deleting them. 

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 15 found this helpful

Have more questions?

Submit a request

Comments